TESTIMONIALS/REVIEWS

Here are some of my recent testimonials/Reviews my lovely customers have left via social media and email. 

if you've had a cake from me and think its worthy of a review, you can do so via social media, or feel free to contact me via email.

I really appreciate it when customers find the time to leave such positive feedback! it makes my job all the more worth while!

Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
edile photo, edible image, edible print supplies
cake makers in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
wedding cakes in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
wedding cakes in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
wedding cakes in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
edible photo cake toppers, edible images, edible print supplies
edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer
Dave Johnson reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

20 June 2017 

Give Adam a picture of the cake design you want and he'll imitate it. 
He did our wedding cake 3rd June. 3 tiers with buttercream covering. The bottom tier was lemon flavoured, second tier Victoria sponge and top tier Bakewell. We even visited Adam for a taster first. 
The cakes are fantastic. Light and delicious. 
He even put the bride & groom topper in Sheffield United shirts with the numbers 36 & 17 (3-6-17) on the backs.

cake maker in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer
Elaina Scamell reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

26 March 2017

Just want to say thank you so much for the cupcake bouquet for our mum, she loved it. The cupcakes were excellent. All the same size, decorated lovely. Presented and wrapped beautifully. She thought they were real flowers! I was also kept up to date of where the order was and when it had been delivered. Amazing service will definitely recommend to family and friends xxx

edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer
Maria Wenton reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

27 August 2017

Adam made a cake for my daughter at short notice, it looked and tasted amazing. Would ask him every time from now on

edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer
Kimberley Marshall reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

28 May 2017

Thank you so much for our beautiful wedding cake. It was everything we wanted and more. Amazing, would highly recommended xx

edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer
Jennifer Louise Shaw reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

17 March 2017

Adam made a beautiful cake for my daughter's birthday! He is an artist! The cake was incredible and he did just what I had asked, only better!

edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer
Melanie Sedgwick reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

12 March 2017

Made a Larva cartoon cake for my grandsons 5th birthday not many will have heard of it the cartoon is a Korean Anime 
Thankyou so much Adam the cake was absolutely amazing you are a very talented young man and made my grandsons birthday perfect

edible photo, edible image, edible print supplies
cake makers in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
wedding cake maker in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
cake maker in Sheffield Bespoke cake maker
edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer

Angel Anderson reviewed Adams bakery/Cakes - 13th january 2017.

My boyfriend has now surprised me with 3 different types if cakes from your bakery and they have all been amazing i will definately highly reccomend and will be using for my own surprises in future!! 

edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer

Jacqui Talbot reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

25 September 2016 · 

Adam made a swfc football shirt cake for my father-in-laws 80th Birthday it was amazing I have nothing but praise for what he made. I would tell everyone to give him a try.

edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer

Becky Slinn reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

9 May 2016 · 

Adam made a fab cake for my grandad's 70th birthday. It looked brilliant and tasted amazing! Will definitely be using Adam again, he's great at what he does and would recommend him to everyone! Xx

edible photo cake topprs, edible image, edible cake suppplies
edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer

Michelle Day reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

1 May 2016 · 

Adam made me a fantastic cake for my hubbys 40th birthday last night he was in awe of it so was everyone else asking who had made it . Thankyou very much adam of course i passed your details on 

edible photo cake toppers, edible image cake toppers, edible cake toppers, edible images, edible photo, edible icing sheets, edible wafer cards, edible cupcake topopers, bulk buy icing sheets, icing sheet manufacturer

Jayne Wilkinson reviewed Adams bakery/cakes – 5 star

6 February 2016 · 

Once again Adam as made the most spectacular, beautiful and unbelievable cake, its brilliant, there isn't anything that he can't make, he listens and takes on board what you want and comes up with the most delicious and lovely looking cakes, won't go anywhere else for mine, recommend Adam to everyone.